GUILTY AS HELL

image

I can only imagine the wonders in Mr Ridley’s head,
The victims were weeping soundly in the court room,
‘Why do they weep? Bloody lass only has to sit pretty there,,
‘I am going away for a long time,’
‘Oh dear, there’s mama, look how happy she is.’
‘Very happy to get rid of me.’
“Well screw you mama!!! I hated living with you!”
“Order in my court Mr Ridley!”
“Apologies m’lord.”
‘Oh what a lovely hair pin pretty miss Penrose has on today, must have gotten it from that fat butcher’s boy’,
‘I am going away so soon, so soon,’
“Mr Ridley, why are you sobbing in my court?”
“It is just that m’lord, jail is not a place for a sickly fella such as I am,”
“Mr Ridley, jail will be quite nice for you, help you change.”
“But m’lord, the food is ghastly, I’ll start showing bones in a three days.”
“Spare a humble sickly man, I promise to be good”
“Mr Ridley, you do not deserve any mercy…”
“Mama don’t let them put away with them vagrants… Mama!!”
“In any case, if I could find you guilty as hell, I would do so,”

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

